Public Relations ” i love it”..

Image

 

: PR JOKES :

A mathematician, an accountant and a public relations officer all applied for the same job with a large company.

The interviewer called in the mathematician first and asked, “What does two plus two equal?”

The mathematician replied, “Four.”

The interviewer asked, “Four, exactly?”

The mathematician looked at the interviewer incredulously and said, “Yes, of course: four, exactly.”

Then the interviewer called in the accountant and asked the same question, “What does two plus two equal?”

The accountant said, “On average, four – give or take 10 per cent; but on average, four.”

Then the interviewer called in the public relations officer and again posed the same question, “What does two plus two equal?”

The public relations officer got up, locked the door, closed the shade, sat down next to the interviewer and whispered, “Well, what do you want it to equal?”

PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR 

 

A con man was recently charged with impersonating a public relations consultant.

On hearing this, one of his clients remarked, “I should have suspected that something was not quite right. He was always so punctual and polite.”

PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR 

A doctor, an engineer and a public relations consultant were arguing about which was the oldest profession.

The doctor stated that God had created Eve from Adam’s rib. This, of course, had been a surgical procedure.

The engineer argued that, earlier, God had created order from chaos. This had clearly been an engineering feat.

“But,” asked the public relations consultant, “who do you think created the chaos in the first place?”

PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR 

What does the wife of a public relations expert do when she has insomnia?

She rolls over and says, “Tell me again, darling, just what is it that you do for a living?”

PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR PR 

Dear Dorothy Dix

I have a problem which I hope you can help me with. I am a young man of 23 years.

I have one brother who works for a large and well-known public relations firm. I have another brother who is serving his second prison term for armed burglary and arson.

My mother is pregnant by my best friend and because of this my father refuses to marry her.

My sister works the streets and hotels at night. My father lives off her earnings.

Recently I became engaged to a very lovely girl and I want to do the right thing by her.

Should I tell her about having a brother in public relations?

 

About mustafakaylani


Leave a Reply

